Handlinger tilknyttet webside
Forside / Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

 

muusfoto_IMG_8918-Edit.jpg

Heidi Baadsgaard

Afdelingschef

E: heiand@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 19

 

muusfoto_IMG_8870.jpg

Bente Svendsen

Souschef

E: Bentes@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 09

 

Anne Fausing.jpg

Anne Fausing

Planlægger

E: Annloh@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 15

 

muusfoto_IMG_8857.jpg

Camilla Domine

Driftleder

E: Domine@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 70 01 43

 

 

Nathan Ernest

Driftleder

E: Natern@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 08

 

muusfoto_IMG_8888.jpg

Susanne Eeg Nielsen

Driftleder

E: suseeg@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 12

 

 

Charlotte Hultberg

Driftleder

E: Zhou@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 13

 

muusfoto_IMG_88974.jpg

Anita Petersen

Driftleder

E: Anpete@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 16

 

muusfoto_IMG_8899.jpg

Linea Thomsen

Driftleder

E: Lineat@kff.kk.dk

T: 26 75 26 14